

IQAC-Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2020

1.	Chairperson-Head of the Institution	Dr. P.K. Jain, Principal Incharge /Ex-Officio
2.	Few Senior Administrative Officers	 Dr. Vinita Singh Chawdhry Dr. Pramod Verma Dr. Alpana Trivedi Dr. J.K. Parmar
3.	Three to Eight Teachers	 Dr. Harbhajan Kaur Khanooja Dr. Sumangla Pateriya Dr. Nivedita Mukerjee Dr. Shahin Ghani
4.	Member from Management	1. Shri Sanjay Jain, Industrialist-Mandideep
5.	Nominee from Alumni Nominee from Student	 Shri Atul Singh Rajawat Ms. Ankita Jain
6.	Nominee from Industrialist	1. Shri Surendra Mittal, Industrialist-Govindpura
7.	Co-Ordinator/Director IQAC	2. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sharma